Let’s Play: The Last of Us

Here’s my very first attempt at a commentated Let’s Play. I streamed directly off the Playstation 4, using their Share function.

A fun experiment but I definitely had to figure out my mic/audio issues. I also wasn’t super comfortable speaking while playing so I tended to be pretty quiet.

All in all though, I really enjoyed the experience which led me to continue to do Let’s Plays.

I had already played The Last of Us to feel safer with the gameplay while people were watching. That meant there weren’t many genuine surprises during the game but I think allowed me to play better and have a bit more to say about the game.

I sometimes feel the urge to go back and re-do this Let’s Play for better commentating after having done it more times, but should just let it be, right?

Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

